About Alison

        

My name is Alison and i was born on july the 14th 2003 and my favourite colour is  orange because it’s a cool colour and green because I just like the sound of the word. I live in Sydney, Australia. I have four sisters and a dog named Dong who sadly died. Then we had a German shepherd named Trudy but we had to give her away and now we have Macy a Malamute cross Bull Arab and a now a new budgie called Tarzan.I also have two crabs named Coral and Rocket but their brother ,Rhino, died I love animals. I i’m in Year 5  at school and will be 10 in July. This is my first web site and my Dad is helping me learn how to add things and make it interesting . We used to have fish and yabbies and also several chickens my chicken was named Chelsea . I would like to have wild animals like monkeys, wild cats and dogs, rhinos, elephants  but we don’t have the room and even if we did I don’t think I would be aloud.

         About Me

  • Name: Alison
  • Age: 10
  • Favourite Colour: orange
  • Favourite Food: cheeseburger
  • Favourite Animal: horse 
  • Favourite Song: Roar by Katy Perry

 

5 thoughts on “About Alison

  1. Hello from California, Alison. The kids and I stumbled across your site while looking for Manta Ray info.and we love it. Keep up the good work and thanks! (Your dad too)

  2. Hello Alison,
    We Also found your web site looking for manta ray information after watching a David Attenborough video. They are much bigger than I thought they are.
    Your website is very impressive and I hope my daughters can one day make one as good as yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s